Ratings for the physical buildout of AI
YTL AI Cloud
This build is tracked, not rated. We hold a source for it and we are showing you
exactly what that source says — but we have not verified these figures, and no Project Risk Score
has been issued. Nothing on this page is a Compute Institute judgment.
What the source reports
- Capacity
-
500 MW
- Capital cost
-
not reported
- Jurisdiction
-
not reported
- Lifecycle status
-
commissioned
Reported by W.Media on 3 November 2025. We have not verified these figures.
What is missing before we would rate it
-
—
A primary source (E1 regulatory record or E2 company disclosure). What we hold is reporting, not a filing.
-
—
A confirmed jurisdiction. Without it there is no Jurisdiction Competitiveness Index to score against.
-
—
A second independent source. One document is a report; two is corroboration.
A rating requires an E1–E2 primary spine and passes our verification step; the
methodology sets out the full ladder.
Claims on file
-
project.capacity_mw
500
E3
-
project.status
commissioned
E3