SoftBank/SB Energy Southern Ohio Data Center Campus
This build is tracked, not rated. We hold a source for it and we are showing you
exactly what that source says — but we have not verified these figures, and no Project Risk Score
has been issued. Nothing on this page is a Compute Institute judgment.
What the source reports
Capacity
10,000 MW
Capital cost
not reported
Jurisdiction
US — Rest of US (composite)
Lifecycle status
not reported
Reported by U.S. Department of Energy. We have not verified these figures.
What is missing before we would rate it
—A verified lifecycle status — planned, permitting, permitted, under construction.
—A second independent source. One document is a report; two is corroboration.
A rating requires an E1–E2 primary spine and passes our verification step; the
methodology sets out the full ladder.