This build is tracked, not rated. We hold a source for it and we are showing you
exactly what that source says — but we have not verified these figures, and no Project Risk Score
has been issued. Nothing on this page is a Compute Institute judgment.
What the source reports
Capacity
800 MW
Capital cost
not reported
Jurisdiction
US — Georgia (Southern/Georgia Power)
Lifecycle status
not reported
Reported by DataCenterDynamics (DCD). We have not verified these figures.
What is missing before we would rate it
—A verified lifecycle status — planned, permitting, permitted, under construction.
—A second independent source. One document is a report; two is corroboration.
A rating requires an E1–E2 primary spine and passes our verification step; the
methodology sets out the full ladder.