Ratings for the physical buildout of AI
Project Helios
This build is tracked, not rated. We hold a source for it and we are showing you
exactly what that source says — but we have not verified these figures, and no Project Risk Score
has been issued. Nothing on this page is a Compute Institute judgment.
What the source reports
- Capacity
-
72 MW
- Capital cost
-
not reported
- Jurisdiction
-
not reported
- Lifecycle status
-
not reported
Reported by Bisnow on 9 June 2026. We have not verified these figures.
What is missing before we would rate it
-
—
A primary source (E1 regulatory record or E2 company disclosure). What we hold is reporting, not a filing.
-
—
A confirmed jurisdiction. Without it there is no Jurisdiction Competitiveness Index to score against.
-
—
A verified lifecycle status — planned, permitting, permitted, under construction.
-
—
A second independent source. One document is a report; two is corroboration.
A rating requires an E1–E2 primary spine and passes our verification step; the
methodology sets out the full ladder.
Claims on file
-
milestone.expected_date
2026-06-30
E4
-
milestone.expected_date
H1 2027
E4
-
project.announced_date
2025-06-30
E4
-
project.announced_date
2026-07-22
E4
-
project.announced_date
2021-07-01
E4
-
project.announced_date
2025-10-31
E4
-
project.announced_date
2021-07-01
E4
-
project.capacity_mw
1.6 GW
E4
-
project.capacity_mw
72
E4
-
project.capacity_mw
2000
E4
-
project.capacity_mw
6GW
E4
-
project.capacity_mw
2000 MW
E4
-
project.capacity_mw
260MW
E4
-
project.capacity_mw
133MW critical IT load
E4
-
project.capacity_mw
800MW
E4
-
project.capacity_mw
1.6 GW
E4
-
project.capex_usd
65 million
E4
-
project.gpu_count_estimated
72
E4
-
project.status
operating
E4
-
project.status
operating
E4
-
project.status
construction
E4
-
project.status
operating
E4
-
project.status
announced
E4
-
project.status
announced
E4
-
project.status
announced
E4