This build is tracked, not rated. We hold a source for it and we are showing you
exactly what that source says — but we have not verified these figures, and no Project Risk Score
has been issued. Nothing on this page is a Compute Institute judgment.
What the source reports
Capacity
not reported
Capital cost
not reported
Jurisdiction
not reported
Lifecycle status
operating
Reported by SiliconANGLE on 12 November 2025. We have not verified this record.
What is missing before we would rate it
—A primary source (E1 regulatory record or E2 company disclosure). What we hold is reporting, not a filing.
—A confirmed jurisdiction. Without it there is no Jurisdiction Competitiveness Index to score against.
—A capacity figure we can attribute. Nothing here is sized.
—A second independent source. One document is a report; two is corroboration.
A rating requires an E1–E2 primary spine and passes our verification step; the
methodology sets out the full ladder.