Compute Institute
Ratings for the physical buildout of AI
The Register
Tracked · unrated

HyperVault

This build is tracked, not rated. We hold a source for it and we are showing you exactly what that source says — but we have not verified these figures, and no Project Risk Score has been issued. Nothing on this page is a Compute Institute judgment.

What the source reports

Capacity
not reported
Capital cost
not reported
Jurisdiction
India
Lifecycle status
not reported

Reported by Data Center Dynamics on 24 June 2026. We have not verified this record.

What is missing before we would rate it

  • A primary source (E1 regulatory record or E2 company disclosure). What we hold is reporting, not a filing.
  • A capacity figure we can attribute. Nothing here is sized.
  • A verified lifecycle status — planned, permitting, permitted, under construction.
  • A second independent source. One document is a report; two is corroboration.

A rating requires an E1–E2 primary spine and passes our verification step; the methodology sets out the full ladder.

Claims on file

  • project.capacity_mw 1GW
    E4
  • project.capacity_mw one gigawatt
    E4
  • project.status announced
    E4