Compute Institute
Ratings for the physical buildout of AI
The Register
Tracked · unrated

Dickerson, MD Data Center

This build is tracked, not rated. We hold a source for it and we are showing you exactly what that source says — but we have not verified these figures, and no Project Risk Score has been issued. Nothing on this page is a Compute Institute judgment.

What the source reports

Capacity
360 MW
Capital cost
not reported
Jurisdiction
not reported
Lifecycle status
planned

Reported by Atmosphere Data Centers. We have not verified these figures.

What is missing before we would rate it

  • A confirmed jurisdiction. Without it there is no Jurisdiction Competitiveness Index to score against.
  • A second independent source. One document is a report; two is corroboration.

A rating requires an E1–E2 primary spine and passes our verification step; the methodology sets out the full ladder.

Claims on file

  • project.capacity_mw 360 MW
    E2
  • project.status planned
    E2