This build is tracked, not rated. We hold a source for it and we are showing you
exactly what that source says — but we have not verified these figures, and no Project Risk Score
has been issued. Nothing on this page is a Compute Institute judgment.
What the source reports
Capacity
not reported
Capital cost
not reported
Jurisdiction
US — Rest of US (composite)
Lifecycle status
not reported
Reported by Latitude Media on 4 September 2026. We have not verified this record.
What is missing before we would rate it
—A primary source (E1 regulatory record or E2 company disclosure). What we hold is reporting, not a filing.
—A capacity figure we can attribute. Nothing here is sized.
—A verified lifecycle status — planned, permitting, permitted, under construction.
—A second independent source. One document is a report; two is corroboration.
A rating requires an E1–E2 primary spine and passes our verification step; the
methodology sets out the full ladder.